Let's talk about bullying...

05.10.2016

I need get it out of my chest, because this is one of topics, that i need to talk about on my blog, because this topic is the closest to me.

Okay...

So Bullying..

"Bullying is the use of force, threat, or coercion to abuse, intimidate, or aggressivelydominate others. The behavior is often repeated and habitual. One essential prerequisite is the perception, by the bully or by others, of an imbalance of social or physical power, which distinguishes bullying from conflict. Behaviors used to assert such domination can include verbal harassment or threat, physical assault or coercion, and such acts may be directed repeatedly towards particular targets. Rationalizations for such behavior sometimes include differences of social class, race, religion, gender, sexual orientation, appearance, behavior, body language, personality, reputation, lineage, strength, size or ability. If bullying is done by a group, it is called mobbing"

(Thanx, wikipedia..)



My personal experiences with bullying:

When i was in 5th grade, in school came new boy, let's call him...Ron...Because...well...he had red head too..

Okay

So..

Teacher told 'Ron' to sit next to me, because it was only empty chair in a class. First few months were okay, because 'Ron' didn't know who am i. But when he was bored, because everything went allright, so he started making fun of me. In that time  was in my Emo phase, so it was easy to make from my life pure hell. 

,,Hey Nemo, they found you?!"

,,We don't want you here, rather go cut yourself!"

,,Oh, you didn't die yesterday! That's a pity!"

etc.

It all ended one of my schoolmates, that helped me. Once we went to Computer class, and 'Ron' stuck on my bag...Uhm...Well...Something rude...So she unstuck it and gave it to the teacher.Few days nothing happened, but once in English lesson, school psychologist took me out. We went to Headmaster where i told, whats happening.


So, that was my story...

Main is TELL IT TO SOMEONE..

I know...It says everyone...But, believe me...If teachers don't help you, go tell a headteacher..

That same thing helped me now...Boys from 9th grade were making fun of me, but i told to headteacher...And now? They must apologize...And i'm still waiting...


Vytvořte si webové stránky zdarma! Tento web je vytvořený pomocí Webnode. Vytvořte si vlastní stránky zdarma ještě dnes! Vytvořit stránky